Credits, copyright & disclaimer


© 2021 Conservatorium van Amsterdam | Web development by Netklaar


All rights reserved. No part of this internet site may be reproduced, stored in computerized files or transmitted by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying or otherwise, without the prior permission of the Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de Kunsten. Text and photographs copyright by the AHK and the individual authors/photographers. 


Jonathan Andrew, Lisa van Bennekom, Reinout Bos, Co Broerse, Bob Bronshoff, Govert Driessen, Coco Duivenvoorde, Bureau 81, Claudia Hansen, Kyra Hehenkamp, Hans Hijmering, Jan Hordijk, Nine IJff, Jaap van der Kleijn, Ronald Knapp, Jaap Kroon, Thomas Lenden, Hanne Nijhuis, Roelof Rump, Daria Scagliola and Stijn Brakkee, Mylène Siegers, Rosanne ter Steege, Annelies van der Vegt, Toon Vieijra, Froukje Wilming.


This website has been compiled with the utmost care. However, the AHK does not accept responsibility for any direct or indirect damage which could be caused by using the information which is offered here.


No rights can be derived from, nor any claims be laid to, the contents of this website.

Web editor

Conservatorium van Amsterdam
Oosterdokskade 151
P.O. Box 78022
1070 LP  Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31-20-527 75 50